HTML5 / CSS3 Responsive Page

TGRA History
Past Founders Award Recipients

2017 Hance Rawson and Tom Seaman San Antonio
2016 Johnathan Juricek Fort Worth
2015       Terry Weaver Dallas
2014 Ray Tucker Austin
2013 Dan Nagel Dallas
2012 Gene Fraikes Fort Worth
2011 CC Melody San Antonio
2010 Mark G. Dallas
2009 Lohn cernalod Fort Worth
2008 Mark Miller Austin
2007 Judy Gayle San Antonio
2006 Tom Truitt Dallas
2005 Randy Edlin Austin
2004 Dwight Jones Fort Worth
2003 Mark Nicks Fort Worth
2002 Greg Walker & David Dunlop Dallas
2001 Larry Garrett Houston
2000 Mike Nerio San Antonio
1999 Terry Covington Fort Worth
1998 Michael Gaitz Houston
1997 Charley Lanier Dallas
1996 Jim Gadient (Stella mae Stardust) Dallas
1995 Jeanne McLeod San Antonio
1994 Gerald Ford Fort Worth
1993 Preston Porter Austin
1992 R.D. Lynch Dallas
1991 Till Thacker  

Special Information

Rodeo Tickets $10.00 each, available at the gate! You may also purchase advance Rodeo Vouchers, see any TGRA member!

Cash Back
Use Giving Assistant to save money and support T G R A Inc.

Automatically donate 3-30% from every purchase you make at stores like eBay, Macy's, and Bed Bath & Beyond to T G R A Inc..