HTML5 / CSS3 Responsive Page

TGRA History
Past Presidents

2016 Tim Smith Dallas
2015 Randy Edlin Austin
2014 Terry Covington Fort Worth 
2013 Terry Covington Fort Worth 
2012 Randy Edlin Austin
2011 Randy Edlin Austin 
2010 Jeanne McLeod  Austin 
2009 Jeanne McLeod  Austin 
2008 Russell Bleakney  Fort Worth 
2007 Russell Bleakney  Fort Worth
2006 Mack Williamson  Dallas 
2005 Marcia Johnson  San Antonio 
2004 Marcia Johnson  San Antonio 
2003 Mark Nicks  Fort Worth 
2002 Charley Lanier  Dallas 
2001 Charley Lanier  Dallas 
2000 Michael Gaitz  Houston 
1999 Jeanne McLeod  San Antonio 
1998 Jeanne McLeod  San Antonio 
1997 Jeanne McLeod  San Antonio 
1996 Preston Porter  Austin 
1995 Preston Porter  Austin 
1994  Preston Porter  Austin
1993  Seth Cortigene Houston 
1992 Debe Powell Houston
1991 Debe Powell Houston
1990 Richard Montgomery      Dallas
1989  Richard Montgomery Dallas
1988  Gerald Ford Fort Worth
1987 Steve Vaughn  
1986 Gary Miller Dallas
1985  Gary Miller Dallas
1984     Terry Clark Houston

Special Information

Rodeo Tickets $10.00 each, available at the gate! You may also purchase advance Rodeo Vouchers, see any TGRA member!

Cash Back
Use Giving Assistant to save money and support T G R A Inc.

Automatically donate 3-30% from every purchase you make at stores like eBay, Macy's, and Bed Bath & Beyond to T G R A Inc..