Upcoming Events

Nothing from December 1, 2019 to January 1, 2020.

Special Information

Congratulations to the 2019 IGRA Hall Of Fame Inductees!

Pictured below are TGRA members Tim Smith and Anthony Valdez

Not Pictured are Doug Graff, Guy PuglisI, David Renier and Jonny Van Orman!

 We are a Texas non-profit corporation dedicated to elevating the image of women and men in the field of rodeo. Our purposes are to promote and stage an annual rodeo in Texas and to encourage the participation of its members in western-related events and to engage in charitable
activities. We are proud of our thirty year history of gay rodeos and of our record of donating more than $2,750,000 to Texas charities. TGRA, Inc. is a 501(c)3 charitable organization.

Get in Touch

eMail a State Board Member

State President: Tim Smith
State Vice President: Felicia Gulihur
State Treasurer: Tom Truitt
State Secretary: David Trojan
State Trustee: Randy Edlin
State Contestant Rep: Wade Earp

eMail a Chapter Directly

Austin Chapter
Dallas Chapter
Fort Worth Chapter
Houston Chapter
San Antonio Chapter

eMail the webmaster: