2020 Board of Trustees

President – Tim Smith
Vice President – Felicia Gulihur
Treasurer – Tom Truitt
Secretary – David Trojan
Trustee – Randy Edlin
Contestant Rep – Marcus Hood Jr.
Austin State Rep – Jeanne McLeod
Dallas State Rep – Anthony “Chicken Nugget” Lumpkins
Fort Worth State Rep – Mary Honeycutt
Houston State Rep – Kim Mann
San Antonio State Rep – Mario Borjas

State Meetings

2020 2nd Qtr.                                                                       

Committee Meetings                                             Board of Directors                                                                                                                            Meeting
Location: TBD                                                        Location:TBD
Houston, TX                                                           Houston, TX
Date: April 25, 2020                                               Date: April 26, 2020
10:00 am Start Time                                              10:00 am Start Time

Committee Agenda                                                 Meeting Agenda

2020 3rd Qtr.                                                                       

Committee Meetings                                             Board of Trustees & Annual Meeting                                                                                                of the Corporation                                                                                                                     
Location: Bout Time 2                                            Location: Bout Time 2
Austin, TX                                                               Austin, TX
Date: July 18, 2020                                                Date: July 19, 2020

Committee Agenda                                                 Meeting Agenda