When / Where

Click here to get the Weekend Schedule of Events for the 2020 A Texas Tradition Rodeo


Rodeo information can also be found on our Facebook page as well

2019 Winners

Click here to view the 2019 Top 8

2020 Rodeo Officals

Rodeo Director – Marcus Hood                                                     
Assistant Rodeo Director – Mac McMillan                                  
Assistant Rodeo Director – Mary Honeycutt
Assistant Rodeo Director – Michael Butts, aka Mipsy Mikels
Assistant Rodeo Director – Steve Back                                  
Arena Director – Tim Smith                                                     
Assistant Arena Director – TBA                                            
Arena Crew Coordinator – Steven Riddiough                                    
Assistant Arena Crew – TBA Cordinator                     
Chute Coordinator – Denise Reinheart-Stange                                            
Assistant Chute Coordinator – Carl Schmidt                            
Assistant Chute Coordinator – Jessie Weyman                          
Judge – Rick Jones                                                                     
Judge – Tom Sheridan                                                                    
Judge – Jody Harvey                                                                     
Judge – Randy Edlin                                                                  
Secretary – Guy “PorkChop” Puglisi                                                              
Assistant Secretary – TBA                                             
Scorekeeper – Ed LaBrash                                                          
Assistant Scorekeeper – Gary Parker                                        
Auditor –  IGRA Appointed
Treasurer – Tom Truitt                                                              
Assistant Treasurer – DeJuan Taylor                                              
Announcer – John Perez                                                            
Assistant Announcer – Doug Graff                                         
Barn Manager – Betty Pratt